State Laws

States in Nigeria and their Laws

Abuja, Federal Capital Territory (FCT)

Abia State Delta State Kano State Ondo State
Adamawa State Ebonyi State Katsina State Osun State
Akwa Ibom State Edo State Kebbi State Oyo State
Anambra State Ekiti State Kogi State Plateau State
Bauchi State Enugu State Kwara State Rivers State
Bayelsa State Gombe State Lagos State Sokoto State
Benue State Imo State Nasarawa State Taraba State
Borno State Jigawa State Niger State Yobe State
Cross River State Kaduna State Ogun State Zamfara State

Abuja, Federal Capital Territory (FCT)


You cannot copy content of this page

Please subscribe

Contact Support


Welcome! Log into your account